In this first compilation of his music, Climbing Mountains, pianist and songwriter Michael Savela brings to you some of his special original compositions and some popular favorites. Michaelís unique piano style evolved over years of writing and performing; and his repertoire is a blend of mellow originals, classical, religious, and soft rock.

We hope you enjoy this eleven song compilation of Michaelís music.

Climbing Mountains

  1. Mother's Song
  2. I Believe
  3. Dreams
  4. Miracle from the Blue
  5. Stars Above
  6. Waterfall
  7. That Day Will Come
  8. Medley
  9. Chance
  10. I Have Loved You
  11. Climbing Mountains
Click below to conveniently order Climbing Mountains with Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, etc. Each CD is $15.00, plus $2.50 shipping and handling. Alabama residents will be charged 9% sales tax. Allow two weeks for delivery.
Please note: For every CD sold, one dollar will be donated to Childrenís of Alabama.